Individually, we are one drop
Together, we are an ocean.

Our Team

INTERFRACHT OVERSEAS VIETNAM CO., LTD.
Hai Au Building, Premier Office, 12th Floor
39B Truong Son Street, 4 Ward
Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Board of Directors
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Roger Hermkes
Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Hong Kong
       

Roland Fuerer
Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Hong Kong
       

Heimo Fischer

Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Switzerland


heimo.fischer@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Hong Do

Legal Representative


hong.do@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 905 171 217
 
 
Sales & Marketing
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Federico Lanterna

Business Development Manager & Sales


federico.lanterna@interfrachtvietnam.com

+ 84 168 603 2418
 

Peter Nguyen

Sales


sales02@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 983 993 615
 

Kevin Nguyen

Sales


sales03@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 909 16 00 99
 

Vector Nguyen

Sales


sales01@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 93 99 68 391
 
 
Customer Service
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Hanh Kieu

Export/Import
 
hanh.kieu@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Trang Truong

Export, Airfreight
 
trang.truong@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Quan Ha

Export/Import
 
kiera.ha@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Emily Truong

Export/Import
 
emily.truong@interfrachtvietnam.com
   
 
Finance
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Trinh Cao

Chief Accountant


trinh.cao@interfrachtvietnam.com
   
 
IT Services + Support
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Van Do

Technology Adviser


van.do@interfrachtvietnam.com

+1 604 442 3793
 
 
Delivery Team
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Thinh Dong

Customs Specialist

 

logistics@interfrachtvietnam.com