Individually, we are one drop
Together, we are an ocean.

Our Team

INTERFRACHT OVERSEAS VIETNAM CO., LTD.
Hai Au Building, Premier Office, 12th Floor
39B Truong Son Street, 4 Ward
Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Board of Directors
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Roger Hermkes
Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Hong Kong
       

Roland Fuerer
Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Hong Kong
       

Heimo Fischer

Member of the Board
Interfracht Overseas Ltd. Switzerland


heimo.fischer@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Hong Do

Legal Representative


hong.do@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 905 171 217
 
 
Sales & Marketing
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Cecile Pastor

Sales & Marketing Manager


cecile.pastor@interfrachtvietnam.com

+ 84 902 580 391
 

Phuc Bui

Sales


sales01@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 906 959 624
 

Peter Nguyen

Sales


sales02@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 983 993 615
 

Thanh Nhut

Sales


sales03@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 911 090 278
 
 
Customer Service
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Phuong Bui

Export/Import
 
phuong.bui@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Nga Vo

Export, Airfreight
 
nga.vo@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Quan Ha

Export/Import
 
kiera.ha@interfrachtvietnam.com
   

Emily Truong

Export/Import
 
emily.truong@interfrachtvietnam.com
   
 
Finance
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Trinh Cao

Chief Accountant


trinh.cao@interfrachtvietnam.com
   
 
IT Services + Support
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Van Do

IT Support


itsupport@interfrachtvietnam.com

+1 236 888 6272
 
 
Delivery Team
  Name Position   Email Mobile  

Cao Pham

Customs Specialist

 

cao.pham@interfrachtvietnam.com

+84 919000359